Customer Reviews

We have 1,13,500 independent reviews which which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

(5/5)
(5/5)
great service never had a problem good prices would recommend to friends what more can i say ty (15/04/2015) A few problems with some of the bulbs which is a pity when you invest in them for the long term. Where problems have arisen, however, the customer services response has been excellent; prompt, efficient and timely.(25/03/2015)
(5/5)
(5/5)
satisfied (15/02/2015) All ways on time and correct(25/02/2015)
(5/5)
(5/5)
First class service.(05/01/2015) First class service. I've ordered several times now, and its been faultless each time. The little bag of sweets is a nice touch too!(01/01/2015)
(5/5)
(5/5)
very helpful on your stock description(17/12/2014) Excellent service and delivery. I have placed a number of orders and recommended to others.(05/12/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Very satisfied with all aspects of my order(20/11/2014) Easy to use web site and ordering process, fast well packaged delivery.(22/11/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Very happy with SHEERLED, I ordered 17 SES 4.5w dimmable bulbs, which arrived very promptly as promised. One lamp did not work but is was replaced without any hassle. Would definitely buy from them again.(04/10/2014) I have used SheerLED on several occassions. If I wasn't totally please with the products & service, I wouldn't be a returning customer. Easy no fuss transactions. Excellent customer service & products. I am very happy to recommend Sheerled to family & friends, which I believe says it all.(01/10/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Excellent service produces supplied where exactly as ordered and arrived either next day or day after.. This together with free postage makes for a very plesant experience..(15/10/2014) Brilliant technical support and service(25/10/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Fast and efficient service, as usual(15/10/2014) No problems with order, great service.(08/10/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
It was all just fine(04/10/2014) I was delighted with the goods that I bought and the customer service team were very helpful when I had a problem.the goods were excellent value for money many thanks(01/10/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
The correct item arrived promptly. It also had a very competitive price.(23/09/2014) Easy website to navigate and straightforward order process. Good prices and very snappy delivery(18/09/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Very pleased with the service and the lights. One light arrived with a cracked lens but was replaced immediately with no problems. Great service and would definitely not hesitate to recommend.(12/09/2014) I had a problem with a light I purchased in December and when I email I was responded to right away and without question a replacement part was sent out, which arrived with a couple of days. Excellent service.(03/09/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Keep on doing what you are doing !>(01/09/2014) Excellent service.(30/08/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Nothing to suggest - arrived very quickly as promised and all in working order - excellent service(24/08/2014) I am completely satisfied with the level of information provided to assist my choices, and the speed and efficiency of delivery.(21/08/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Excellent service - well packaged(19/08/2014) very fast delivery, pleased with service and product. Would use again.(12/08/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
helpful, knowledgeable staff(06/08/2014) Good website, quick response to order.(01/08/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
The web site is very good easy to access and understand. The order procedure was straight forward and customer support was really good. My only suggestion to improve the service would be to better illustrate the effect the various LED bulbs will give, I know this is already on the site but is a very small window. I requested a change of bulbs which was accommodated very quickly, perhaps with my suggestion I may not have made this error in the first place. Overall an excellent service, thanks.(22/07/2014) LED camping light arrived damaged. No problems, it was replaced very quickly. Seems very good product. Staff always helpful and courteous.(20/07/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Speedy service - ordered at 2pm and delivered next day at 9.30am. wow! Bulbs good too.(18/07/2014) Simple ordering procedure, prompt delivery and - perhaps most importantly - efficient after sales service and complaints handling.(12/07/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Unbelievably fast delivery and good prices.(06/07/2014) Very satisfied(02/07/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Very quick delivery.(29/06/2014) The delivery was prompt and the charges were reasonable. The product prices are still are bit high but that is the case of LEDs in general, I guess it is just a matter of time before prices come down. I'm sure I will be back for more lamps as my old halogen and CFLs fail(22/06/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
keep improving the range and lumens of your LED lighting. Would like to see 470 Lumens candle flame small screw LED when you see it it is way over priced I am sure LED could make a different because of your bulk purchasing power.(23/06/2014) Excellent product and service(22/06/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Well-pleased with the cost of purchases and the speed of delivery.(17/06/2014) Excellent service!(13/06/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Really easy ordering process. Very fast delivery. Great value for money. Would definitely recommend to a friend(10/06/2014) well packed and quick delivery installed and all working well(05/06/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
I personally think its top notch as it is, Being an electrician by trade its perfect with very competitive prices, fantastic offers every time I enter the site, Quick and speedy delivery times without fail, A pleasant experience, much more so compared to the traditional local wholesalers(01/06/2014) Efficient speedy delivery with lots of choice of LED light bulbs(25/05/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Very good and quick service, including replacing one faulty bulb (out of 22 received)(20/05/2014) 100% satisfied(17/05/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
When I called customer service to return a wardrobe strip light that I intended to use in my kitchen but it was too white and moonlight like. I explained that the 1m strip led I had bought was the right colour but just not bright enough and I was told the the 3m strip LED would be be much brighter. True it is, but only because it is 3 times the length. which under a 1.2m long cabinet looks a bit daft! What can I use to get the same lumens as a 3m strip LED in 1m length in a warm white colour?(17/05/2014) Fantastically quick delivery. I am very pleased with these bulbs- much brighter than I expected.(12/05/2014)
(5/5)
(5/5)
I have been using led bulbs throughout the house for years. All purchased from Sheerled. The latest ones I am using are brilliant in more ways than one. My bathroom is lit by three 4.5 watt cool white leds and they are brighter than three 50 watt halogens. My electricity bill has gone down despite increases over time in unit cost. Would I shop anywhere else for bulbs, cannot see a point in that as delivery, discounts and customer service are exemplary. No I did not get paid to write this, although it reads like I did. (15/07/2013) very good(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
good, fast service (15/07/2013) A good prompt service , a few difficulties getting on to the site initially but overall a good quick helpful service thankyou(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Easy order system. Great value and service (15/07/2013) very good products & very fast service(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Easy order system. Great value and service (15/07/2013) Web site easy to find you way round. Very prompt delivery. Warranty issue with one bulb sorted out over night, excellent customer support.(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
I've always found Sheerled products are exactly as described and have never been let down by their quality or reliability. (15/07/2013) great product and great service(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
You get great customer support from Sheerled but it was disappointing to find that now 2 out of 4 LED GU10s have died within 2 years. For the first one I was sent an replacement free of charge. For the second I had to pay the return postage which is annoying.(15/07/2013) From start to finish I had great service. I really appreciated the fast delivery, thanks.(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
very happy customer(15/07/2013) Great product and delivery. Thank you SheerLED.(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
I would recommend Sheerled to anyone looking for bulbs and fittings, they always arrive on time and haven't failed me yet when it comes to quality. I used to purchase my bulbs in various stores only to have them die after a few months or just be dim but every bulb I have purchased from SheerLED just work.(15/07/2013) Excellent product and good delivery service.(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
A very wide range of LED bulbs is available, much wider than any other provider.(15/07/2013) Prompt free delivery, very helpful staff, email order confirmation would be good? Would be better on a large order, if you automatically sent all items that were in stock, rather than holding up delivery because one item was out of stock.(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
As usual, the bulbs were fine. Very well made. I need a driver to make them work though, didn't know that.(15/07/2013) Excellent delivery, price and product Seriously let down by the instant spamming of my email account with sales advertising emails...this reall *** me off I won't ever do business again with any company that abuses my emai address in this way(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
No issues will buy from Sheerled again.(15/07/2013) Excellent service and communication. Quality product . Well packaged.(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
nice and quick(15/07/2013) Exelent fast service product as discredit very happy will use again(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Can't fault Sheerled at all, great prices and extremely fast delivery, I found the website very easy to use and find the products I was looking for, I would highly recommend and will definitely be buying from them again.(15/07/2013) Fabulous products at great prices. Delighted with every aspect of my contact with Sheerled. Would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this excellent company.(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
no problems at all so very little I can personally recommend for improving, delivery very prompt and well packaged(15/07/2013) Excellent service again for my 2nd order from this seller. Had a problem with one product but this was quickly and courteously resolved with replacement sent for next day delivery without quibble. Buy with confidence from this company.(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Before purchasing I did speak with one of your advisors, which helped determine that my purchase option was viable,and while I have yet to have the light fittings installed the delivery was timely, and the packaging secure. Because of the quantity needed to replace existinglight pooiints there was a quantity discount.(15/07/2013) Fast and friendly service absolutely no quibbles on returns altogether excellent(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
All Internet companies should be this good(15/07/2013) I have only started using SheerLED recently and I have to say the products I have bought are in the Led floodlight and stair footwell light category have been very good quality. Led personnel have been very helpful when contacted and the delivery service is excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending sheerLED to potential customers. Keep up the good work(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
very quick service, not instaaled yet but looks easy enough, thanks if work well will be ordering more for new kitchen(15/07/2013) We phoned and enquired - sent a picture of what we were trying to replace - a G4 halogen - and were sent to the wrong page of the web site, wrong voltage wrong fitting in the ensuing email. We persevered and did it ourselves but only bought one because we weren't completely sure it was the right thing. So if the info at the start had been correct we would probably have bought more.(25/09/2013)
(5/5)
(5/5)
Very good quality, reasonable prices, very quick and free delivery. What more can I ask for?(15/07/2013) Excellent service and good value ,speedy delivery service(25/09/2013)